Government of Saskatchewan
Quick Search:
    Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Did You Know?

Agricultural products are one-third of Saskatchewan's exports.

The SGCC is responsible to a Board of Directors that oversees the operation of the SGCC.

Currently, the SGCC Board of Directors consists of:

• Honourable David Marit- Minister Responsible and Chair of the Board

• Honourable Lyle Stewart -  Vice-Chair of the Board

Related Links

Honourable David Marit's Biography and Photography, Minister Responsible for the SGCC and Chair of the SGCC Board of Directors.

Honourable Lyle Steward Biography and Photography, Vice-Chairman of the SGCC Board of Director's.

Home/About/Board of Directors
© 2017 Government of Saskatchewan. All rights reserved.